Officers and Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Martie North
Simmons Bank
425 West Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 558-3102
martie.north@simmonsbank.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Darryl Swinton
Director of Housing, Economic Development & Weatherization
BCD, Inc.
3805 West 12th Street, Suite 203
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 379-1539
dswinton@bcdinc.org

TREASURER
Hillis Schild
Senior Vice President, Community Development Senior Rep
Arvest Bank
500 Broadway Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 379-7258 hschild@arvest.com

SECRETARY
Terre McLendon
Senior Research Specialist
Arkansas Economic Development Institute
UA Little Rock
2801 S. University
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 569-8550
tamclendon@ualr.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Barrett Allen
Executive Director
University District Development Corporation
2801 South University Avenue, University District Building
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 683-7361
blallen@ualr.edu

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Vickey Stratton
Director, Mutual Self-Help Housing
Northwest Regional Housing Authority
317 Industrial Park Rd
Harrison, Ar 72601
(870) 743-6779
vickey@nwregionalhousing.org

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Charles Vann, Jr.
Vann & Associates, LLC.
P. O. Box 164681
Little Rock, AR. 72206
(501) 351-1291
charles.vann@att.net

EX OFFICIO
Susan Forte
Executive Director
Houseaboutit Community and Economic Development Agency
P.O. Box 4342
Little Rock, AR 72214
(501) 379-1583 office
susan_forte@hotmail.com